Branch Committee

Here is the Branch Committee as elected at the AGM in October 2016 (or Co-opted to post during the year).
If you are a Walsall Branch member and would like to help out in one of the vacant roles, please come along to the next meeting and make yourself known. Please note that these roles are voluntary and unpaid.


 Chair      Mikee Evans
 Vice Chair  Vacant
 Secretary Vacant
 Treasurer  Frank Pietrzak
 Membership Secretary  Vacant
 Branch Contact  Vacant
GBG / NBSS / WhatPub Coordinators Vacant
 Press Officer  Mikee Evans
 Social Secretary  Vacant
 Young Members Rep          Vacant
 Pub Preservation Officer / Public Affairs  Mikee Evans
 Branch Magazine Editor  Phil Adcock
 Branch Public Transport Officer
 Branch Webmaster
 Apple Coordinator  Vacant